If you have connected your account to Facebook, you will have to disconnect it through Facebook. You cannot disconnect your account through our website directly. To disconnect follow the instructions outlined in the below link:
Once it has been disconnected on Facebook’s side, your account will automatically be updated to reflect the changes made upon your next visit.
As a reminder, if you used Facebook to create your account, you will first need to reset your password through our website. Once you disconnect our site from Facebook, you will not be able to log-in with Facebook again. After this process is complete, you would need to log in via email using the email registered to your Facebook account and the password you created in your Settings. For more information on how to reset your password, see here: